Lionhead Studios- Presentation

Today in Matts lesson we made and presented a presentation on a games company or animation company that inspired us, we did this for several reasons including improving our research skills and developing our presentation skills. We were scored out of 9, 3 for the research 3 for the layout and 3 for how we presented. For my presentation I chose Lionhead studios as they have made a bunch of games that I enjoy like the fable series. My slides didn’t have a lot of information on them to make them seem less cluttered and intimidating, for the information that I left out of the slides I  added with my presentation through speech.

The presentation is linked below to download or open.

lion-head-studios

Leave a Reply

