The Future

For my future, I would like to end up working for a company like Bethesda, Value or Blizzard, my reasoning for this would be that they make some my favorite games and generally have good feedback from their fans. I would like to do the VFX within the company’s making particle effects for the games. If I don’t end up going in the games direction I would like to work at Double Negative doing VFX editing footage. To get a job at any of these companies it usually requires a lot of experience within the industry therefore I would need to start off at an indie company working my way up until I eventually get where I want to be, the only other way I would probably get a job would be through placement in University if the company thought I would be a good employee.

Leave a Reply

